Listen to the taped show!

This week on xplor the Southwest It’s outdoor breakfast time, I’m Broadcasting live from the 5 and Diner off I-10 and Ray Road in Chandler, FOR FOOD, FUN AND FIFTIES ONLY AT THE 5 AND DINER AND.
Right off the bat, I’ve got ESPN”S Bass Saturday host Mark Zona. Talkin about his career, bass fishing and the future of bass fishing.
ESPNOUTDOORS.COM

Next, Jim Mullens, from the Arizona elk society will be on to talk about the upcoming elk hunting seminar. It’s an all day affair.
ARIZONALELKSOCIETY.ORG

Then you’ll be “Kreuzen with the BassnBabe” Tanyas’ back from the women’s bass master’s tour with an update, And I think she will have one of the other lady competitors with her.And we’ll find out what’s hot at the lakes right now.
BassnBabe.com

In the second hour,,, I’ll be talking to Mark Webster from friends of the NRA. Mark is going to tell us about the super raffle the NRA has going on and the next location to check out the awesome cycle that’s up for grabs.
Nra.org

Then Rob and Wendy from Wednesday nites Surf and Turf radio will be my guests to talk about what’s going on in California and their radio show.
Surfandturfradio.com

To wrap up the show ,, I’ll be talking to Terry Petko, the Arizona coordinator for the “Hunt of a Lifetime” organization
Huntofalifetime.org

Buried at the Border! As found at the Outdoor Wire.com

I’M JIM SOLOMON YOUR HOST FOR XPLOR THE SOUTHWEST

