April 29th Radio Show Interview This Week on Xplor the Southwest

This week’s show is dedicated to my mom Jeanne Solomon. She has been battling lung cancer for the last couple of months and we had to admit her to the hospital on Monday. Be praying for her.

My first guest on the show is good friend, John Kolezar. John will join me for an OHV legislative update.

Then Tom McMahon from the Ben Avery will join me in the second segment to talk about all the changes going on up there.
Azgfd.com

To finish out the hour, Arizona Game and Fish Departments , Fisheries Biologist, Jim Warnecke will join me to talk about Camp Carp.
Azgfd.com

In the first segment, Amy Halm from Chick Bait will join me for some Mother’s day ideas.
Chickbait.com

Next, sponsor, and good friend Dennis Alesandro, from Action motor sports will be on hand with some great spring ATV ideas.
Actionmotorsportsaz.com

To wrap up the show, Steve Adkins, owner of Open Throttle Marine and another great sponsor, will be on with me to talk boats, pontoon boats, bass boats and custom boats.
Openthrottlemarine.com

I’m Jim Solomon, and I’m makin a difference in your outdoor world.

